## **Senior Scientist** Mark Monaco

**Program Coordination &** Communications Lauren Latchford

**Business Management** Division Angela Nyul

**Division Chief Delegate** Sean Morton

Information Technology Support Branch Mark Mohs

**Resource Support Branch** Karen Laskowski

**Administrative Support** Branch Brian Degan (A)

**Facility Support Branch** Randy Grady

Facility Support -Beaufort Ron Gagnon (A)



Director Sean Corson

Facility Support -Charleston Rich Sparkman

**Deputy Director** Margo Schulze-Haugen

**Stressor Detection &** Impacts Division Lonnie Gonsalves

**Deputy Division Chief & Charleston Lab Director** Mike Denson

> HAB Monitoring & **Reference Branch** John Ramsdell

**HAB** Forecasting Branch Kari St. Laurent

Monitoring & **Assessment Branch** Felipe Arzayus

**Ecotoxicology Branch** Marie DeLorenzo

Key Species & **Bioinformatics Branch** Jeff Guyon

As of June 2024

**Competitive Research Program** David Kidwell

**Deputy Division Chief & Beaufort Lab Director** Greg Piniak

**Coastal Resilience**, **Restoration &** Assessment Branch Tomma Barnes

> Kasitsna Bay Lab Director Reid Brewer

**Cooperative Oxford** Lab Director John Jacobs

Seascape Ecology & Analytics Tim Battista

**Biogeography Branch** Randy Clark (A)

## **NOAA RESTORE Science Program** Julien Lartigue

Marine Spatial Ecology Division John Christensen

> Social Science Team Theresa Goedeke